News Flash Home
The original item was published from 12/19/2012 11:37:56 AM to 1/16/2013 12:05:00 AM.

News Flash


Posted on: December 19, 2012

[ARCHIVED] Jefferson County Officials To Be Sworn into Office

Jefferson County's elected officials will be sworn into office on Monday January 14th at noon. The ceremony will take place in the large courtroom on the 2nd floor of the County Courthouse. County Sheriff Jeff Herrig, County Clerk Linda M. Buttron, County Treasurer Mary Underwood, County Register of Deeds Delia Heston and County Attorney Jason Belveal will be sworn in. The officials were elected on November 6th. District Chief Judge Gary L. Nafziger and District Magistrate Judge Dennis Reiling will also be sworn in.

Facebook Twitter Email