Jefferson County Commissioners
Jeff Co Ks Courthouse
1:00P.M. Swearing in of County Officials
Those County officials elected on November 8, 2016 will be sworn into office today at 1:00 p.m.
1:45P.M. Regular meeting will not be convened until 1:45 p.m.
1:45P.M. Z2016-10 Robertson
2:00P.M. CU2016-03 Westbrook
2:00P.M. Department Head Updates for January 9 2017
Due to the swearing in ceremony and zoning cases, Department Head updates will be heard after the zoning cases.
2:15P.M. Donna Huffman
2:30P.M. Donna Huffman
Open Records
Executive Sessions
If needed, Executive Sessions will be held at the close of the meeting.  (There may be occasions that require them to be held at other times during the meeting.)  

Jefferson County Commissioners - Phone: 785-863-2272